Preeti Tiwari

Name:Preeti Tiwari
Age:24
Occupation: Anchor and news co-ordinaor
City: Guwahati

Status: Eliminated in round 5
About Preeti:
Preeti Tiwari is an anchor and Hindi news co-ordinaor. She believes in simple living and thinking big. She loves singing and music. She started her career just after class xii. After doing many programmes in All India Radio she joined north east television. She has completed BSc (botany major) and PG Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication and presently doing a Masters in Social work. Her native place is Allahabad. She loves her city Guwahati and wants to do something for north eastern states.

Why Preeti Thinks she should become star anchor:
I want to become an anchor because this is the work which I really want to do. And love to do. Life is full of challenges and responsibilities, and I know that with my positive attitude and sharp analytical skills, I aspire to change the way India thinks. I am a hard working and very disciplined girl. I want to learn more and more and moreā€¦. I believe that Star News is the best platform where I can show my skills. My commitment of becoming thought leader is my best asset for becoming Star Anchor.

3 Responses to “Preeti Tiwari”


  1. 1 Dr.Kumar Satish Ravi June 13, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    I have voted you ma’am.. may God bless u..all the very best..!!

  2. 2 Sanjeev Panda June 17, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    She is the student of my beloved Guru Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Goswami and therefore is like a sister to me. I wish all the best to her.


  1. 1 Star Anchors – Ready to take challenges? « Staranchorhunt's Blog Trackback on June 4, 2010 at 8:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Recent Comments

lavi tyagi on Pallavi Tyagi
Pallavi Tyagi on Pallavi Tyagi
lavi tyagi on Pallavi Tyagi
Sandesh Goyal on Pallavi Tyagi
shreya kapoor on Star Anchors go on air

Blog Stats

  • 80,719 Views

Sponsors

Partners

Twitter buzz

del.icio.us


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

