Vinay Shrivastava

Name: Vinay Srivastava
Age: 28 yrs
City: Mirzapur
Occupation: Trainer (Kotak Life Insurance, Mirzapur):

Status: Eliminated in round 6

About Vinay

Vinay thinks he is born just to become a journalist. Since the age of 6 years, he never missed reading and watching news. During his childhood, while his friends read comics, he was always busy reading newspapers. He holds a PG Diploma in Journalism. He has been selected from the Allahabad audition round.   to society.

Why Vinay thinks he should become the Star Anchor?
From year 1988, when I started to see news on Doordarshan, it was my dream to be a news anchor but due to limited resources I never tried for it and now when Star has given an opportunity, I shall grab it. My treasure of knowledge will surely help me to perform better at Star Anchor Hunt. Judges will judge and find that I deserve to be an anchor. I am a journalist by birth. I throw an open challenge to everyone to test my political understanding and content starting from 90s. I am confident of proving my excellence over other participants in Star Anchor Hunt.

2 Responses to “Vinay Shrivastava”


  1. 1 vijay kumar gupta June 19, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    dear vinay

    i m very happy for you and i m sure that u will became the star anchor.
    my best wishes is alwayes with u

    vijay kumar gupta
    sahara india
    mirzapur sector


  1. 1 Star Anchors – Ready to take challenges? « Staranchorhunt's Blog Trackback on June 4, 2010 at 8:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Recent Comments

lavi tyagi on Pallavi Tyagi
Pallavi Tyagi on Pallavi Tyagi
lavi tyagi on Pallavi Tyagi
Sandesh Goyal on Pallavi Tyagi
shreya kapoor on Star Anchors go on air

Blog Stats

  • 79,767 Views

Sponsors

Partners

Twitter buzz

del.icio.us


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

